Should a bride go nude?

As a lover of makeup, I always thought that you had to have a rich lip color for your face to pop! I’ve tried a couple of looks with nude lipstick, but I’ve never been able to create a look that works. This might be because I’m no makeup artist.

But, look at these absolutely stunning brides below, they have proved me totally wrong! 

Credit: For My Wedding
Credit: Wedding Inspirasi
Credit:The Style News Network
Credit: Easy Hairstyles
Credit: Pinterest
Credit: Fashally
Credit: Style Me Pretty
Credit:Indulgy

Just Stunning! If you have any tips on how to get this gorgeous nude lip look, please let me know 🙂

Leave a Reply

