Bridal shoe inspiration

I can never get enough of shoes. I have quite a few, but it’s never enough, right? Today I decided to post pictures of some bridal shoes that have caught my eyes.

Disclaimer: These are shoes that I think are gorgeous for your wedding day, I’m not sure how plausible it will be to wear for a whole day though!

Credit: Imgend
Credit: Heart Over Heels
Credit: Imgend
Credit: Look and Love with Lolo
Credit: Shoeper Woman
Credit: Misch
Credit: myShaadi.in
Credit: Find It For Weddings
Credit: Etrendy Marketplace
Credit: My Style Pill

To be frank, I’m not sure which is my favorite. I do like them all! But if I really did have to choose, it would be the bottom 2. I LOVE the black and white contrast, and the bold mix of orange and purple.

Which are your favorites?

Leave a Reply

