Wedding Food & Drink Inspiration this week via – Pinterest

I really love Pinterest! I’m not sure that I’ve met anyone who doesn’t.

This week, I thought I’d show a preview of wedding cuisine and drinks that caught my eye as I was browsing Pinterest. There were just too many to choose from, but in the end these were the ones that made my shortlist!

Weddings are such a great occasion, and it;s awesome that you can just let your imagination run wild! Even with the food and drinks~

Watermelon Bites

Credit: Exquisite Weddings

Fruit Salad

Credit: Moodylicious Children’s Spa

 Mango and Scallop Ceviche with Thai Chilli and Mint

Credit: Weddings Unveiled

 Butterscotch Toffee shot glass

Credit: The Frosted Petticoat

 Edible Flower Ice Cubes

Credit: Tablespoon

 Not sure what this is, but it looks delicious!

Credit: Colin Cowie Weddings

 Lemongrass Lemonade

Credit: Fine Cooking

 Layered Gelee

Credit: Martha Stewart Weddings

 Wedding Mousse

Credit: Ruffled blog

 I think this is some kind of fruit mojito!

Credit: La Mariee en Colere
Leave a Reply

