Things I’m thankful for!

thanksgiving1. My Life – As much as I complain about day to day stuff, I’m thankful for being here to complain about the day to day stuff.

2. My Family – I love my children, my husband, my parents, brother and sisters and all our loved ones. My extended family and my in-laws. I’m thankful for everyone!

3.Good Health – I’m thankful for my good health and that of my family

4. My Best Friend – I’m thankful for my best friend! I don’t get to see her much, but I’m thankful for her.

5. My Day Job – It affords me the life I live, and the ability to build my dream job.

6. My Dream Job – I love that I have a dream, and I’m slowly and steadily working on that dream! I am grateful for all the support I’m getting as well, especially from my husband and my family.

7. My Customers – I’m grateful for everyone who loves my products enough to buy them, over and over! Thank you!

8. My Followers – I’m thankful for every one who follows my blog, Facebook page, Instagram, Google plus, Twitter and Newsletter!

Hope you had an awesome Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

