Bridal Fashion – Exquisite Bridal Hats.

I’ve never been a hat kinda girl. I wore them to church when I was young, and I don’t remember being fond of them really.

When I got married, it never crossed my mind to wear a hat instead of a veil. I ALWAYS wanted a veil for as long as I can remember! Having said that, I have come across some really exquisite hats, and I think if I found the right one, I could have worn one for my wedding.

Here are some hats that I came across.

credit: Lilly_Unique

I LOVE this one above!

credit: Pansy and Perle

Very dramatic.

credit: pinterest.

This is a big one, but I think it’s gorgeous! Not sure a lot of people could carry this look!

credit: Bella naija
credit: glamorouschiclife.tumblr.com

Can this be called a hat? I hope so, I love it!

credit: Lover.ly
credit: BHLDN

Last but definitely not least.

Forgive me if they’re not all hats!

What do you think? Are you a hat kinda girl or are you not, could you be swayed or can you see yourself only getting married in a veil?

Angela~

Leave a Reply

